Billionaire Island

Gems of Wolfe Island

Helen Hardt Vintage Collection

Princess Fallen

Follow Me Series

Standalone Novels and Novellas

Wolfes of Manhattan

The Steel Brothers Saga

La Série Steel Brothers

Multi-Author Collections

Blood Bond

Blood Bond Paperbacks

The Temptation Saga

Sex and the Season

The Cougar Chronicles

Daughters of the Prairie


Misadventures Series

Non Fiction